01. Sister Risk

31May08

Sometimes | sometimes | it gets so hard
But I just | keep on moving

If you | follow | further in the footsteps of gods and monsters
Gonna get ya gonna take you for all | you’ve got
They took me for all I had

And you sure remind me | remind of the reason
That I’m searching for the seasons and the time
To get away
Find some peace of mind

Sometimes | sometimes | it gets so hard
But I just | keep on moving

Send me your special interest in my personality ‘cause I always thought that
you and me could get it on | casually | get it on casually

And I never had the nerve to tell you | how I | really feel
‘Cause you’re so pretty | and | I’m such a casual guy

Sometimes | sometimes | it gets so hard
But I just | keep on movin’
(Light in two)

You split the light in two
You split the light in two
You split the light in two
You split the light in two

You split the light in two
You split the light in two
You split the light in two
You split the light in two

Split the light in two
Split the light in two
Split the light in two

You split the light
You split the light
You split the light
You split the light

Into black and | white
Black and white | black and white| black and white

Into black and white | black and white | black and white

Next>

